About  US

What's Next

We are a non-profit, membership based organization of certified dance educators committed to the elevation of the art of dance and the continual improvement of its teaching.

Are you a dance teacher or student in the Alabama, Georgia, Tennessee area? Are you interested in taking class from some of the most sought after and talented teachers and choreographers in the world? Are you interested in over $25,000 in cash scholarships? Would you like to join a group of friends interested in furthering excellence and education in dance?

DMA 33 Board Members

2

FEB

6

JULY

4

AUG

2017 DMA #33 Convention

Thursday 2/2 – Sunday 2/5/2017

Montgomery, AL

More Info

2017 DMA National Convention

Thursday 7/6 – Saturday 7/15/17

New Orleans, LA

More Info

Summer Board Meeting

Friday 8/4 - Sunday 8/6/2017

Birmingham, AL

Grand Body Meeting

Sunday 8/6/2017

Birmingham, AL

6

AUG

President

Jill McNew

President@dma33.org

1st Vice-President

Alicia Mullican

VicePresident@dma33.org

2nd Vice-President

Joni Scofield

Membership@dma33.org

Secretary

Cindy Larsen

Secretary@dma33.org

Business Manager

Holly Cole

Treasurer@dma33.org

Past President

Pam Chancey

PastPresident@dma33.org

Chairman - Performing Arts

Curtis Cauthen

PerformingArts@dma33.org

Chairman - Solos

Ashlie Wells & Blair Ervin

Solos@dma33.org

Chairman - Scholarship

Lisa Arrington

scholarship@dma33.org

Director - Marketing

Melony League

Marketing@dma33.org

Director - Judges

Heidi Knight

Judges@dma33.org

We are a non-profit, membership based organization of certified dance educators committed to the elevation of the art of dance and the continual improvement of its teaching.

NEWSLETTER

Sign-up for our newsletter